Who we are


 

Dean Royles

HPMA President

president@hpma.org.uk


 

Janet Wilkinson

Deputy President

janet.wilkinson9@nhs.net

 

 

 

Nicky Ingham

HPMA Executive Director

nicky.ingham@hpma.org.uk


 

Claire Smyth

Northern Ireland Vice-President

Claire.Smyth4@setrust.hscni.net

 



Darran Armitage

South West Vice-President

darran.armitage@nhs.net 

 


Claire Vaughan

Wales branch Vice-President

Claire.Vaughan@wales.nhs.uk

 

 

 

David Holmes

West Midlands Vice-President & Deputy President

david.holmes@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

 


Heather Barnett

North West Vice-President

heather.barnett@mcht.nhs.uk

 

 


Chris Carron

Scottish Vice-President

Chris.Carron@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 

 

Position Currently Vacant

East of England vice president

 


Janet Lynch

London Vice-President

janet.lynch3@nhs.net 


 


Nicholas Parker

Yorkshire & The Humber Vice-President

Nicholas.Parker@anhst.nhs.uk

 

 
Amanda Rawlings

East Midlands Vice-President

Amanda.Rawlings@dchs.nhs.uk

 


Morven Smith

North East Vice-President

morvensmith@nhs.net

 

 

Jo Owens

Executive Assistant

jo.owens@hpma.org.uk

 

Welcome to the May edition of the HPMA membership newsletter.

Latest Tweet Follow us
Top read from @heypatchwork our #beproudshoutloud stream sponsor at #HPMA2019 @AnasNader recommends The Hard Thing… https://t.co/i5lJT9zrD1