Who we are


 

Deborah Tarrant

HPMA President

president@hpma.org.uk

 

Kevin Croft

 

Immediate Past President

kevin.croft@esth.nhs.uk


Damian McAlister

Deputy President

Damian.McAlister@belfasttrust.hscni.net

 



 

Joanne Marshall

Deputy President & Vice president for Cross Sector Development

j.marshall6@bradford.ac.uk

 

 

 

Nicky Ingham

HPMA Executive Director

nicky.ingham@hpma.org.uk


Claire Smyth

Northern Ireland Vice-President

Claire.Smyth4@setrust.hscni.net

 



Darran Armitage

South West Vice-President

 

darran.armitage@nhs.net 

 


Sarah Morley

Wales branch vice-president

sarah.morley@wales.nhs.uk 

 

 

David Holmes

West Midlands vice-president & Deputy President

david.holmes@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

 


Janet Wilkinson

North West vice-president

Janet.Wilkinson1@UHSM.NHS.UK

 


Chris Carron

Scottish vice-president

Chris.Carron@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 

Hein Scheffer

East of England vice president

Hein.Scheffer@hertsvalleysccg.nhs.uk

 


Janet Lynch

London Vice-President

janet.lynch3@nhs.net 


 


Nicholas Parker

Yorkshire & The Humber Vice-President

Nicholas.Parker@anhst.nhs.uk

 

 

 
Amanda Rawlings

East Midlands vice-president

Amanda.Rawlings@dchs.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Movement to Work, a collaboration of UK employers that aims to tackle youth unemployment
Latest Tweet Follow us
RT @HPMA_National: CEO @AnasNader from @LocumTap talks temporary staff retention #hpmaroadshow https://t.co/pzLKyRtXlB