Who we are


 

Deborah Tarrant

HPMA President

president@hpma.org.uk

 

 


 

Damian McAlister

Deputy President

Damian.McAlister@belfasttrust.hscni.net

 



 

Joanne Marshall

Deputy President & Vice President for Cross Sector Development

j.marshall6@bradford.ac.uk

 

 

 

Nicky Ingham

HPMA Executive Director

nicky.ingham@hpma.org.uk


 

Claire Smyth

Northern Ireland Vice-President

Claire.Smyth4@setrust.hscni.net

 



Darran Armitage

South West Vice-President

darran.armitage@nhs.net 

 


Sarah Morley

Wales branch Vice-President

sarah.morley@wales.nhs.uk 

 

 

David Holmes

West Midlands Vice-President & Deputy President

david.holmes@bhamcommunity.nhs.uk

 


Janet Wilkinson

North West Vice-President

Janet.Wilkinson1@UHSM.NHS.UK

 


Chris Carron

Scottish Vice-President

Chris.Carron@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

 

Hein Scheffer

East of England vice president

Hein.Scheffer@hertsvalleysccg.nhs.uk

 


Janet Lynch

London Vice-President

janet.lynch3@nhs.net 


 


Nicholas Parker

Yorkshire & The Humber Vice-President

Nicholas.Parker@anhst.nhs.uk

 

 
Amanda Rawlings

East Midlands Vice-President

Amanda.Rawlings@dchs.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Join us at #NHRSummit18 for a collaborative, cross sector working experience.

Latest Tweet Follow us
You have 5 days left to enter the @HPMANorthWest Awards: Celebrating HR Good Practice until 5pm on 26 Sept… https://t.co/8o5M8BqmaS