Link Officers Contact Details

Abertawe Bro Morgannwg University Health Board
Contact: Rachel Evans
Title: Senior Workforce Advisor
Email: rachelj.evans@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01656 752752, Ext 3400/1758 3400

Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
Contact: Kevin Barber
Title: Senior HR Manager
Email: kevin.barber@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01633 623964

Betsi Cadwaladwr Health Board
Contact: Caroline Langford / Doreen Stuart
Title: Workforce Modernisation Manager J E & T & Cs
Email: caroline.langford@wales.nhs.uk / doreen.stuart@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01745 448291/1815 8291

Cardiff and Vale University Health Board
Contact: Katrina Griffiths
Title: Senior Human Resources Officer
Email: katrina.griffiths@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 02920 744337

Cwm Taf University Health Board
Contact: Nicola Robinson
Title: HR Advisor
Email: nicola.robinson1@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01685 358500 Ext 512

Hywel Dda University Health Board
Contact: Wendy Davies
Title: Agenda for Change Officer
Email: wendy.l.davies2@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01267 239744

NHS Wales Informatics Service
Contact: Sarah Brooks
Title: HR Manager
Email: sarah.brooks2@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01656 778857/1808 8857

NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership
Contact: Natalie Cox
Title: Support Officer
Email: natalie.cox@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01443 233483

Powys Health Board
Contact: Louise Bendle
Title: HR Assistant
Email: louise.bendle@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01874 712562

Public Health Wales
Contact: Susan Anderson
Title: Assistant Director of Workforce and OD
Email: susan.anderson2@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 02920 227744

Velindre NHS Trust
Contact: Nichola Mather
Title: HR Officer
Email: nicola.mather2@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01875 6568

Welsh Ambulance Service NHS Trust
Contact: Joanne Sullivan
Title: HR Business Partner
Email: joanne.sullivan4@wales.nhs.uk
Tel: 01633 626232