NI Branch Committee Members

Healthcare People Management Association - NI
(HPMA – NI BRANCH MEMBERS)
April 2016

Diane Taylor
(Donna Smyth), Chair, HSC Leadership Centre,
12 Hampton Manor Drive, Belfast, BT7 3EN
Tel: 028 9064 4811
Email: diane.taylor@leadership.hscni.net

Maryna Chambers
(Frances Robinson), Vice Chair, Northern Health and Social Care Trust
Bush House, Antrim Area Hospital, Co. Antrim
Tel: 028 9442 4066
Email: Maryna.chambers@northerntrust.hscni.net

Joan Peden
(Noreen Davey), Incoming Chair, Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
4th Floor, McKinney House, Stockman’s Lane, Belfast
Tel: 028 9504 8836
Email: Joan.peden@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Raymond Irvine, Treasurer / Membership, Western Health & Social Care Trust
Lime Villa, Gransha Park, L’Derry, BT47 6WJ
Tel: 028 7186 5112
email: Raymond.irvine@westerntrust.hscni.net

Pat Hannaway, Secretary / Events, Western Health & Social Care Trust
Lime Villa, Gransha Park, L’Derry, BT47 6WJ
Tel: 028 7186 5112
Email: pat.hannaway@westerntrust.hscni.net

Paddy Hanna, PR Officer, Business Services Organisation
2 Franklin Street, Belfast, BT2 8DQ
Tel: 028 95 363883
Email: Patrick.Hanna@hscni.net

Jaclyn Crowe, PR Officer, Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
4th Floor, McKinney House, Stockman’s Lane, Belfast
Tel: 028 9504 4297
Email: Jaclyn.crowe@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Riona Santiago, Committee Member, Western Health & Social Care Trust
Lime Villa, Gransha Park, L’Derry, BT47 6WJ
Tel: 028 7186 0616
Email: riona.santiago@westerntrust.hscni.net

Myra Weir
(Margaret McDowell), Committee Member, South Eastern HSC Trust,
Lough House, Ards Community Hospital, 10 Church Street, Newtownards
Tel: 028 9151 2202
Email: myra.weir@setrust.hscni.net

Catherine Shannon, Committee Member, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
4th Floor, McKinney House, Stockman’s Lane, Belfast
Tel: 028 9504 9005
E:Mail: CatherineP.Shannon@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Kathey Neill, Committee Member, South Eastern HSC Trust
Ulster Hospital, Dundonald, Belfast
Tel: 028 9151 2112 Mob: 07525 899112
Email: Kathey.Neill@setrust.hscni.net

Elaine O’Neill, Committee Member, South Eastern HSC Trust;
Laganside House, Lagan Valley Hosp, Lisburn
Tel: 079 1204 6163
Email: elaine.oneill@setrust.hscni.net

Jennifer Taggart, Committee Member, Southern HSC Trust
Hill Building, St Luke’s Hospital, Loughgall Road, Armagh BT61 7NQ
Tel: 028 37 412 596 Mob: 07585325652
Email: Jennifer.taggart@southerntrust.hscni.net

Will Young, Committee Member, HSC Leadership Centre
12 Hampton Manor Drive, Belfast, BT7 3EN
Tel: 028 9064 4811
Email: William.young@leadership.hscni.net

Lynn Ferguson, Committee Member, Northern Ireland Ambulance Service
Knockbracken Healthcare Park, Saintfield Road, BELFAST
BT8 8SG
Tel: 028 9040 0999
Email: lynn.ferguson@nias.hscni.net

Geraldine McAleer, Committee Member, Northern Health and Social Care Trust
Bush House, Antrim Area Hospital, Co. Antrim
Tel: 028 9442 4066
Email: Geraldine.mcaleer@northerntrust.hscni.net

Marie Curran, Committee Member, Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
4th Floor, McKinney House, Stockman’s Lane, Belfast
Tel: 028 9063 5678
Email: marie.curran@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Ivan Ritchie, Committee Member, NI Blood Transfusion Service
City Hospital, Lisburn Rd, Belfast BT9 7TS
Tel: 028 9032 1414
Email: Ivan.Ritchie@nibts.hscni.net

Roisin Campbell, Committee Member,
NI Medical & Dental Training Agency (NIMDTA)
`Beechill House’, 42 Beechill Road, Belfast, BT8 7RL
Tel: 028 9040 0006
Email: Roisin.Campbell@hscni.net

Maxine Williamson, Committee Member, HSC Leadership Centre,
12 Hampton Manor Drive, Belfast, BT7 3EN
Tel: 028 9064 4811
Email: maxine.williamson@leadership.hscni.net

Damian McAlister
(Angela Muldoon) National Vice Chair Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
Email: damian.mcalister@belfasttrust.hscni.net